Sekretariatet, Thurøvej 24, 2000 Frederiksberg

Medarbejdere i sekretariatet:

Formand Leif Jensen
E-mail: leifj@tjmf.dk
Sekretær Birgitte Visby
E-mail: birgitte@tjmf.dk

Kontortid:

Mandag til fredag mellem kl. 10-14

Tlf.         : 38 86 56 02
 

Hovedbestyrelsens sammensætning

Formand         :

Leif Jensen         tlf.: 38 86 56 02      E-mail : leifj@tjmf.dk

Næstformand  :

Lene Christiansen tlf.: E-mail : lene@tjmf.dk

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlemmer:

 Karsten Larsen tlf.: 60115522 E-mail : kvl@youmail.dk
Henrik Møller tlf.: 2014 6484 E-mail : henrik@tjmf.dk
Jan Petersen tlf.: 6545 2100 E-mail : jan@tjmf.dk
Jan Petersen tlf.: 4171 7331 E-mail : jap@sa.dk
Anders Thorsen tlf.: 8755 0950 E-mail:  anders@tjmf.dk
Jens Erik Flescher tlf.: 2163 6976 E-mail:  jef@sund.ku.dk